Home
About Us
Contact Us

Members
Alumni
Internships
Upcoming Events
Newsletter
Photo Album
Links
 

 

 


 
President:  Alexis Lecceadone 17 alecceadone@mail.niagara.edu
Vice-President: Joanna Bellanti 18

ajbellanti@mail.niagara.edu 

Secretary: Emily Himes 17 hehimes@mail.niagara.edu
Treasurer: Terry Scouras 19 tscouras@mail.niagara.edu 
 
Faculty Advisor:

William D. Frye, Ph.D., CHE, CHO, CHIA
Program Coordinator Hospitality & Tourism
College of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Niagara University, NY
Email: wfrye@niagara.edu

Senior Chapter Liaison: 

Timothy P. Minahan, CCM, CCE
General Manager/COO
Country Club of Buffalo
Williamsville, NY
Email: tminahan@ccofbuffalo.org 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Officers | Members | Alumni | Internships |Upcoming Events | Newsletter | Photo Album | Links

 


Powered by
Imperial Online Services